Mississippi military plane crash names released

(CNN) -- The Marine Corps has released the names of the 15 Marines and one Navy hospital corpsman who were killed in Monday's crash of a KC-130T in Mississippi. They were:

  • Maj. Caine M. Goyette;
  • Capt. Sean E. Elliott;
  • Gunnery Sgt. Mark A. Hopkins;
  • Gunnery Sgt. Brendan C. Johnson;
  • Staff Sgt. Joshua M. Snowden;
  • Sgt. Julian M. Kevianne;
  • Sgt. Owen J. Lennon;
  • Cpl. Daniel I. Baldassare;
  • Cpl. Collin J. Schaaff;
  • Staff Sgt. Robert H. Cox;
  • Staff Sgt. William J. Kundrat;
  • Sgt. Chad E. Jenson;
  • Sgt. Talon R. Leach;
  • Sgt. Joseph J. Murray;
  • Sgt. Dietrich A. Schmieman;
  • Petty Officer 2nd Class Ryan M. Lohrey.

This BBSNews article was syndicated from News | WPLG, and written by News | WPLG. Read the original article here.