$38 million Fast Track Fund Deadline Approaching: Applicant TA Resources Available

NAAFTF

Published June 16, 2016

WASHINGTON – The deadline for the Native American Agriculture Fast Track Fund (NAAFTF) is rapidly approaching. The deadline to submit a Letter of Inquiry (LOI) is Friday, June 24th at 4pm PDT/5pm MDT/6pm CDT/ 7pm EDT. To learn more about funding guidelines, eligibility, to register to apply, access technical assistance resources or simply to learn more about NAAFTF, CLICK HERE

NAAFTF Letter of Inquiry Applicant Webinar Recording Available Online
On June 6, 2016, Echo Hawk Consulting and the Keepseagle Settlement Class Counsel conducted a 1-hour webinar on the Letter of Inquiry (LOI) application process that included guidelines on eligibility, allowable use of funds and other key considerations for an applicant. The webinar included a 30 minute live Q & A session with participants. The recording is now available,

The post $38 million Fast Track Fund Deadline Approaching: Applicant TA Resources Available appeared first on Native News Online.

This BBSNews article was syndicated from Native News Online, and written by Native News Online Staff. Read the original article here.